Meet the Queens of ‘RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars 6’

Everything You Need to Know About ‘RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars Season 6!

You can catch the premiere of RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars 6 on June 24, 2021, on Paramount+!

The winner receives $100,000 dollars and will be inducted into the Drag Race Hall of Fame, alongside Chad Michaels, Alaska, Trixie Mattel, Monét X Change, Trinity the Tuck, and Shea Coulée.

Untucked will also be available to stream on Paramount+ immediately after each new episode.

The queens were officially ruvealed today on the franchise’s YouTube channel with a sneak-peek at the upcoming premiere, showing each sickening contestant as they stomp back into the workroom – catchphrase in hand, of course.

Check out their official glam-shots:

A’Keria C. Davenport (Season 11)

Eureka O’Hara (Season 9 & 10)

Ginger Minj (Season 7 & All-Stars 2)

Jan (Season 12)

Jiggly Caliente (Season 4)

Kylie Sonique Love (Season 2)

Pandora Boxx (Season 2 & All-Stars 1)

Ra’jah O’Hara (Season 11)

Scarlet Envy (Season 11)

Serena Cha Cha (Season 5)

Silky Nutmeg Ganache (Season 11)

Trinity K. Bonet (Season 6)

Yara Sofia (Season 3 & All-Stars 1)

Images courtesy of Paramount+


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?